International Advisory Board 

Dr. Smain Femmam

University Haute Alsace, France

Email-Id: femmam@ieee.org


Dr. Fu-Chien Kao

Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Email-Id: fuchien@mail.dyu.edu.tw


Dr. Awodele Oludele

Babcock University, Nigeria

Email-Id: awodeleo@babcock.edu.ng

Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed

Menoufia University, Egypt

Email-Id: ahmed_733@yahoo.com


Dr. Ridwan Sanjaya

Soegijapranata Catholic University , Indonesia

Email-Id: ridwan.sanjaya@gmail.com

Dr. Ebtesam Najim Abdullah 

University of Kufa, Iraq

Email-Id: dr.alshemmary@uokufa.edu.iq


Dr. Ismail Shahin
University of Sharjah, Sharjah, UAE
Email-Id: ismail@sharjah.ac.ae

National Advisory Board

Dr. A. K. Saxena

Indian Institute of Technology

Roorkee, Uttrakhand, India

Email-Id: aksaxena1950@gmail.com


Dr. Polala Niranjan

Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science, Warangal, A.P. India

Email-Id: npolala@yahoo.co.in

Dr. P. S. Avadhani

Andhra University, College of Engineering

Visakhapatnam, A.P. India

Email-Id: psavadhani@yahoo.com


Dr. S. Jeelani

Central University of Hyderabad

Hyderabad, A.P. India

Email-Id: jeelani_s@yahoo.com

Dr. Narendra Kohli

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute

Kanpur, U.P. India

Email-Id: kohli.hbti@gmail.com


Dr. A. L. Chaudhari
MGSM's Arts, Science & Commerce College
Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Email-Id: chaudharial@yahoo.co.uk

Editorial Board

Dr. Anurag Singh Baghel

Gautam Buddha University

Greater Noida, U.P. India

Email-Id: anuragsbaghel@gmail.com


Dr. Arvind Kumar 

National Institute of Technology 

Kurukshetra, Haryana, India

Email-Id: arvind_sharma@nitkkr.ac.in


Dr. K. Sankar

MGM. College of Engineering & Technology

Navi Mumbai, MH, India

Email-Id: sankarkrish78@gmail.com


Dr. Saru Bajwa

Greater Noida Institute of Technology, 

Greater Noida, U.P. India

Email-Id: bajwasaru@yahoo.com


Dr. Javed Khan Bhutto

Marudhar Engineering College
Bikaner, Rajasthan, India
Email-Id: bhutto_javed786@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajkumar Ganesan
N.M.S.S.Vellaichamy Nadar College
Nagamalai, Madurai, India
Email-Id: mdugrk@gmail.com

Dr. Dipak Gade
Principal Consultant, Konecranes
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email-Id: dipak_sg@aol.in

Dr. Mohd. Muntjir
TAIF University
TAIF, Saudi Arabia
Email-Id: muntjir.m@tu.edu.sa

Dr. Ripu Ranjan Sinha

S. S. Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Email-Id: itct.ripu@gmail.com


Dr. Md. Ahsan Chishti

National Institute of Technology

Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India

Email-Id: ahsan@nitsri.net


Dr. Sanskruti V. Patel

Charotar University of Science & Technology
Changa, Gujarat, India
Email-Id: sanskrutipatel.mca@charusat.ac.in

Dr. P. Sai Kiran
Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering, Mylavaram, A.P. India
Email-Id: psaikiran@hotmail.com

Dr. Sreejith S
Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore, TN, India
Email-Id: sreejithsme@gmail.com

Dr. Sudheer Kasa
S. V. College of Engineering
Tirupati, A.P. India
Email-Id: sudheer.kasa@gmail.com

Dr. Rachit Garg
Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Email-Id: rachit.garg@yahoo.com

Dr. Nana Yaw Asabere
Computer Science Department
Accra Polytechnic, Ghana
Email-Id: yawasabere2005@yahoo.com

Dr. Pankaj Hiraman Zope

SSBT’s College of Engineering & Technology

Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India

Email-Id: phzope@gmail.com


Dr. Pankaj Kumar Verma

Panchkula Engineering College, Barwala,
Panchkula, Haryana, India
Email-Id: justpankajverma@gmail.com

Dr. Pakala Shireesha
Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science, Warangal, A.P. India
Email-Id: rishapakala@yahoo.co.in  

Dr. Amit D. Kothari
ITM Universe
Vadodara, Gujarat
Emil-Id: amitdkothari@gmail.com

Dr. B. Chellaprabha
SNS College of Enginering
Coimbatore, TN, India
Email-Id: chellapraba@gmail.com

Dr. E. Madhusudhana Reddy

DRK College of Engineering & Technology

Bowrampet, Hyderabad, Teleangana

Email-Id: e_mreddy@yahoo.com


Dr. Vinod Kumar

Trident Group of Institutions

Ghaziabad, U.P. India

Email-Id: vinod2k4@gmail.com

Reviewer Board

Dr. Nitin Goyal

S.J.P.M.L. Institute of Engineering & Technology

Radaur, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, India

Email-Id: er.nitin29@gmail.com


Dr. B. Narendra Kumar Rao

Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Email-Id: narendrakumarrao@yahoo.com


Dr. Hema Chandran K

Dr. MGR Educational & Research Institute

Chennai, TN, India

Email-Id: hemachandran.ece@drmgrdu.ac.in


Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Gautam

SRM University, NCR Campus

Modinagar, Ghaziabad, U.P. India

Email-Id: kamleshgautam2003@gmail.com


Mr. Yogesh Kumar Rathore

Raipur Institute of Technology

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India

Email-Id: yogeshrathore23@gmail.com


Mr. Rajesh Duvvuru

National Institute of Technology

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

Email-Id: rajeshduvvuru.cs e@nitjsr.ac.in


Mr. K. Parish Venkata Kumar

V. R. Siddhartha Engineering College

Vijayawada, A.P. India

Email-Id: parishkumar@yahoo.com


Mr. Mohd. Jannati

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Email-Id: jmohammad6@live.utm.my


Mr. S. Divakaran

Kalasalingam University 

Virudhunagar, TN, India

Email-Id: diwakaran.ece@gmail.com


Mr. Y. Thiagarajan

Excel College of Engineering and Technology

Erode, TN, India

Email-Id: thiagu2517@gmail.com


Dr. Padmaja  Pulicherla

Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email-Id: padmaja.j2ee@gmail.com


Mr. Shaikh Shakil Abdul Rajjak

Pravara Rural Engineering College

Loni, Maharashtra, India

Email-Id: shaikhsa@pravaraengg.org.in


Mr. Sameer Shukla

HCL America

Fort Worth, Texas, USA

Email-Id: sameer.shukla@gmail.com

Dr. Bhubneshwar Sharma

CT-Group of Institutions

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Email-Id: bhubnesh86@gmail.com


Dr. B. Bazeer Ahamed

Balaji Institute of Technology and Science
Warangal, Telangana, India
Email-Id: bazeerahamed@gmail.com

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Scientific Officer-E, Department of Atomic Energy

Khammam, A.P. India

Email-Id: sushil_kr2007@yahoo.co.in


Mr. Rajesh Babu Natha
S. V. Institute of Science & Technology
Krishana, A.P. India
Email-Id: rajeshnatha@gmail.com

Ms. Azhaar Hasan Sallo

Faculty of Sciene, University of Duhok

Duhok, Iraq

Email-Id: azhaar.sallo@uod.ac


Mr. S. Vishnu Priyan

Ganadipathy Tulsi's Jain Engineering College

Vellore, TN, India

Email-Id: rsv.priyan@engineer.com


Dr. B. V. V. S. Prasad

DRK College of Engineering & Technology

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email-Id: macromca@gmail.com


Dr. Sudhakar Singh

Sardar Patel College of Technology

Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, India

Email-Id: ssinghspct@gmail.com


Mr. J. Vikramarajan

University of Gondar

Gondar, Ethiopia

Email-Id: vikramjambu3@gmail.com


Dr. M. Marimuthu 

Coimbatore Institute of Technology

Coimbatore, TN, India

Email-Id: marimuthujothi@gmail.com


Dr. M. Madhiarasan

Bharat Institute of Engineering & Technology

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Email-Id: mmadhiarasan89@gmail.com


Mr. Yogesh Popat

Principal (Independent Researcher in EE)

Delhi Public Elementary School, Indore

Email-Id: yogeshpopat28@gmail.com


Mr. Mukesh Soni

Smt. S. R. Patel Engineering College

Unjha, Gujarat, India

Email-Id: soni.mukesh15@gmail.com

Dr. P. Prabhu

Directorate of Distance Education

Alagappa University, Karaikudi, TN, India

Email-Id: pprabhu70@gmail.com


Dr. Sana’a Wafa Al-Sayegh

University College of Applied Sciences

Palestine, Gaza, Palestine

Email-Id: ssayegh@ucas.edu.ps


Mr.  Prafulla E. Ajmire
G S Science, Arts & Commerce College
Khamgaon,  Maharashtra, India
Email-Id: peajmire@gmail.com

Mr. Robin Singh Bhadoria

Institute of Information Technology & Management

Gwalior, M.P. India

Email-Id: ssr.robinsingh@gmail.com


Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh

National Institute of Technology

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

Email-Id: sunilkrsingh.cse@nitjsr.ac.in


Dr. Vikas Maheshwari

Amity School of Engineering & Technology

Gwalior, M.P. India

Email-Id: maheshwarivikas1982@gmail.com


Dr. Abhishek Shukla

R D Engineering College

Ghaziabad, U.P. India

Email-Id: abhishekknit@gmail.com


Mr. Aman Chadha

Apple Inc, Cupertino

California, USA

Email-Id: aman@amanchadha.com


Mr. Michael Raj TF

SRC, SASTRA University

Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, TN

Email-Id: tfmichaelraj23@yahoo.com


Mr. Joydeep Bhattacharyya

Intel Corporation

San Jose, California, USA

Email-Id: joydeep.bh@gmail.com


Mr. Vignesh Ramamoorthy H

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College

Coimbatore, TN, India

Email-Id: hvigneshram@gmail.com


Mr. N. K. Kaphungkui

Dibrugarh University

Dibrugarh, Assam, India

Email-Id: pipizs.kaps@gmail.com