International Advisory Board 

Dr. Smain Femmam

University Haute Alsace, France

Email-Id: femmam@ieee.org


Dr. Fu-Chien Kao

Da-Yeh University, Taiwan

Email-Id: fuchien@mail.dyu.edu.tw


Dr. Awodele Oludele

Babcock University, Nigeria

Email-Id: awodeleo@babcock.edu.ng

Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed

Menoufia University, Egypt

Email-Id: ahmed_733@yahoo.com


Dr. Ridwan Sanjaya

Soegijapranata Catholic University , Indonesia

Email-Id: ridwan.sanjaya@gmail.com

Dr. Ebtesam Najim Abdullah 

University of Kufa, Iraq

Email-Id: dr.alshemmary@uokufa.edu.iq


Dr. Ismail Shahin
University of Sharjah, Sharjah, UAE
Email-Id: ismail@sharjah.ac.ae

National Advisory Board

Dr. A. K. Saxena

Indian Institute of Technology

Roorkee, Uttrakhand, India

Email-Id: aksaxena1950@gmail.com


Dr. Polala Niranjan

Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science, Warangal, A.P. India

Email-Id: npolala@yahoo.co.in

Dr. P. S. Avadhani

Andhra University, College of Engineering

Visakhapatnam, A.P. India

Email-Id: psavadhani@yahoo.com


Dr. S. Jeelani

Central University of Hyderabad

Hyderabad, A.P. India

Email-Id: jeelani_s@yahoo.com

Dr. Narendra Kohli

Harcourt Butler Technological Institute

Kanpur, U.P. India

Email-Id: kohli.hbti@gmail.com


Dr. A. L. Chaudhari
MGSM's Arts, Science & Commerce College
Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Email-Id: chaudharial@yahoo.co.uk

Editorial Board

Dr. Anurag Singh Baghel

Gautam Buddha University

Greater Noida, U.P. India

Email-Id: anuragsbaghel@gmail.com


Dr. Arvind Kumar 

National Institute of Technology 

Kurukshetra, Haryana, India

Email-Id: arvind_sharma@nitkkr.ac.in


Dr. K. Sankar

MGM. College of Engineering & Technology

Navi Mumbai, MH, India

Email-Id: sankarkrish78@gmail.com


Dr. Saru Bajwa

Greater Noida Institute of Technology, 

Greater Noida, U.P. India

Email-Id: bajwasaru@yahoo.com


Mr. Nana Yaw Asabere

Computer Science Department
Accra Polytechnic, Ghana
Email-Id: yawasabere2005@yahoo.com

Dr. Javed Khan Bhutto
Marudhar Engineering College
Bikaner, Rajasthan, India
Email-Id: bhutto_javed786@yahoo.com

Dr. Rajkumar Ganesan
N.M.S.S.Vellaichamy Nadar College
Nagamalai, Madurai, India
Email-Id: mdugrk@gmail.com

Dr. E. Madhusudhana Reddy

DRK College of Engineering & Technology

Bowrampet, Hyderabad, Teleangana

Dr. Ripu Ranjan Sinha

S. S. Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Email-Id: itct.ripu@gmail.com


Dr. Md. Ahsan Chishti

National Institute of Technology

Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir, India

Email-Id: ahsan@nitsri.net


Dr. Sanskruti V. Patel

Charotar University of Science & Technology
Changa, Gujarat, India
Email-Id: sanskrutipatel.mca@charusat.ac.in

Dr. P. Sai Kiran
Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering, Mylavaram, A.P. India
Email-Id: psaikiran@hotmail.com

Dr. Rachit Garg
Lovely Professional University
Jalandhar, Punjab, India
Email-Id: rachit.garg@yahoo.com  

Dr. Sreejith S
Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore, TN, India
Email-Id: sreejithsme@gmail.com

Dr. Dipak Gade
Principal Consultant, Konecranes
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Email-Id: dipak_sg@aol.in

Dr. Pankaj Hiraman Zope

SSBT’s College of Engineering & Technology

Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India

Email-Id: phzope@gmail.com


Dr. Vinod Kumar

Trident Group of Institutions

Ghaziabad, U.P. India

Email-Id: vinod2k4@gmail.com


Dr. Pankaj Kumar Verma
Panchkula Engineering College, Barwala,
Panchkula, Haryana, India
Email-Id: justpankajverma@gmail.com

Dr. Pakala Shireesha
Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science, Warangal, A.P. India
Email-Id: rishapakala@yahoo.co.in  

Dr. Amit D. Kothari
ITM Universe
Vadodara, Gujarat
Emil-Id: amitdkothari@gmail.com

Dr. B. Chellaprabha
SNS College of Enginering
Coimbatore, TN, India
Email-Id: chellapraba@gmail.com

Dr. Mohd. Muntjir
TAIF University
TAIF, Saudi Arabia
Reviewer Board

Dr. Nitin Goyal

S.J.P.M.L. Institute of Engineering & Technology

Radaur, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, India

Email-Id: er.nitin29@gmail.com


Dr. B. Narendra Kumar Rao

Sree Vidyanikethan Engineering College

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

Email-Id: narendrakumarrao@yahoo.com


Dr. Hema Chandran K

Dr. MGR Educational & Research Institute

Chennai, TN, India

Email-Id: hemachandran.ece@drmgrdu.ac.in


Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Gautam

SRM University, NCR Campus

Modinagar, Ghaziabad, U.P. India


Mr. Yogesh Kumar Rathore

Raipur Institute of Technology

Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India


Mr. Rajesh Duvvuru

National Institute of Technology

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India


Mr. K. Parish Venkata Kumar

V. R. Siddhartha Engineering College

Vijayawada, A.P. India.


Mr. Mohd. Jannati

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia


Mr. S. Divakaran

Kalasalingam University 

Virudhunagar, TN, India


Mr. Y. Thiagarajan

Excel college of Engineering and Technology

Erode, TN, India

Dr. Bhubneshwar Sharma

CT-Group of Institutions

Jalandhar, Punjab, India

Email-Id: bhubnesh86@gmail.com


Dr. B. Bazeer Ahamed

Balaji Institute of Technology and Science
Warangal, Telangana, India
Email-Id: bazeerahamed@gmail.com

Mr. Sushil Kumar

Scientific Officer-E, Department of Atomic Energy

Khammam, A.P. India

Email-Id: sushil_kr2007@yahoo.co.in


Mr. Rajesh Babu Natha
S. V. Institute of Science & Technology
Krishana, A.P. India

Ms. Azhaar Hasan Sallo

Faculty of Sciene, University of Duhok

Duhok, Iraq


Mr. S. Vishnu Priyan

Ganadipathy Tulsi's Jain Engineering College

Vellore, TN, India


Dr. B. V. V. S. Prasad

DRK College of Engineering & Technology

Hyderabad, Telangana, India


Dr. Sudhakar Singh

Sardar Patel College of Technology

Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, India


Mr. J. Vikramarajan

University of Gondar

Gondar, Ethiopia


Dr. M. Marimuthu 

Coimbatore Institute of Technology

Coimbatore, TN, India

Dr. P. Prabhu

Directorate of Distance Education

Alagappa University, Karaikudi, TN, India

Email-Id: pprabhu70@gmail.com


Dr. Sana’a Wafa Al-Sayegh

University College of Applied Sciences

Palestine, Gaza, Palestine

Email-Id: ssayegh@ucas.edu.ps


Mr.  Prafulla E. Ajmire
G S Science, Arts & Commerce College
Khamgaon,  Maharashtra, India

Mr. Robin Singh Bhadoria

Institute of Information Technology & Management

Gwalior, M.P. India


Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh

National Institute of Technology

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India


Dr. Vikas Maheshwari

Amity School of Engineering & Technology

Gwalior, M.P. India


Dr. Abhishek Shukla

R D Engineering College

Ghaziabad, U.P. India


Mr. Aman Chadha

Apple Inc, Cupertino

California, USA


Mr. Michael Raj TF

SRC, SASTRA University

Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, TN


Mr. Joydeep Bhattacharyya

Intel Corporation

San Jose, California, USA